Personal Agility Practitioners Roundtable - Storytelling, Problem Solving and Q&A around Personal Agility.  

  RSS

Laura Quattri
Member Moderator
Joined: 2 years  ago
Posts: 22
19/02/2019 8:31 pm  

We invite you to our next Personal Agility Monthly Roundtable on Friday, March 1, 15:00 CET (9am EST, 7:30pm IST).  Hosted by Laura Quattri Piyali Karmakar, René Wettler and Peter Stevens

With guest Joerg Ewald, General Manager of Volirium AG, we will talk about "Prioritizing, or How to Switch from Survival Mode to Having a Decent Life".

Register at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/4f9230bbfdaa9bf67c24e00bf0acd2b8

 

This topic was modified 4 weeks  ago by Laura Quattri

ReplyQuote
Thorsten Schröter
New Member
Joined: 2 years  ago
Posts: 1
20/02/2019 9:17 pm  

Hi Laura,

 

Unfortunately, I cannot join on March 1st. Is there any recording/photo protocol afterwards available? Is there an agenda for the next roundtables?

Thanks for your support!!

 

Thorsten


ReplyQuote
Laura Quattri
Member Moderator
Joined: 2 years  ago
Posts: 22
21/02/2019 9:40 am  

Dear Thorsten,

Nice to "meet" you! Sorry you won't be able to join us. I am afraid session recordings are not available at the moment. As for the agenda of the next roundtables, we plan to have one per month, so stay tuned !

Hoping to see you at one our next round tables soon,

Laura


ReplyQuote

Join this discussion

Please login below or create an account if you do not have one yet.

login nowregister now
Share:
  
Working

Please Login or Register